Ad banner
Ad banner

SPICY FASHION NOVA HAUL | 30% OFF NOW | SISTER RATING 1-10 | *SHE LICKED MY BUTT*

SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, COMMENT & CLICK THAT BELL BABES

JOIN THE AB GANG!! I HAVE A LOT IN STORE FOR YOU GUYS
-LOVE AMIR

FOLLOW ME !! Amir Babe SOCIAL MEDIA’S:
Snapchat: Press_mybutton
Instagram: Thereallamir
Twitter: They_lovemir

BUSINESS IG:
@injectedvenom_
@theicyupscale
@craftedgraphicss

Instagram
Shanice : @shanice.shifty

Can’t Cuff Me Denim Shorts – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-cuff-me-denim-shorts-medium-blue-wash

Ava Corset Ruffle Top – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ava-corset-ruffle-top-pink

So Much Fun Printed Romper – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/so-much-fun-printed-romper-blue-combo

Can’t Be Domesticated Cheetah Jumpsuit- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-be-domesticated-cheetah-jumpsuit-brown

Fantasy Fire Bodysuit – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fantasy-fire-bodysuit-black

Cadet Kim Oversized Camo Pants – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cadet-kim-oversized-camo-pants-camo

Dare to Handle Me Mini Bag – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dare-to-handle-me-mini-bag-black

Look Me Up & Down Maxi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/look-me-up-and-down-maxi-dress-blue-combo

Island Lover 2 Piece Bikini – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/island-lover-2-piece-bikini-black-combo

Thanks y’all for the 200 SUBSCRIBERS 🥳👏🏽. Road to 300 let’s get it !

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *